All Rights Reserved Dada Saheb Phalke Film Foundation 2015-2016
Ashfaque Khopekar- President

AshfaqueKhopekar is well known personality in the film industry. He is a Writer- Director and has many feature and short films to his credit. Along with direction he has also has keen interest photography. He strives for perfection and works for welfare of the people belonging to the film industry.

Afreen Khopekar - Secretary

Afreen Khopekar is well known in the event management industry. She is also a film director and has been associated with Dada Saheb Film Foundation since last 2 yrs. She was the editor for the Dada Saheb Film Foundation 2015 Souvenir. At present she is Executive member of  Indian Film And Television Association (IFTDA).

Dinesh Chaturvedi ( Daddu)- Executive Committee Member

Daddu as he is dearly called by all, has been associated as a well-known Sound Engineer with the Hindi Film Industry for over 4 decades now. He is currently the president of the Federation Of Western India Cine Employees (Fwice).His contribution towards the film industry has been tremendous. He has always worked for the welfare of all the technician and people related to the film industry.
Bobby Khan- Executive Committee Member

Bobby Khan is a well-known writer in the hindi film industry. He is known for his dedication towards writing. He has always been applauded for his work and appreciated for his humble nature. He is among the very few that work for the welfare of the needy.

Mr.Babubhai Thiba -Sr. Vice President

Babubhai Thiba a great personality has been in the Indian Film Industry for ta very long time. He has contributed immensely for the welfare of the Indian Film Industry. He is a very well-known producer of the Industry.
Ravi Sinha - Executive Committee Member

Ravi Sinha as we all know is a big name in Bhojpuri cinema.  He has delivered very big hits with the biggest Bhojpuri stars. He has been in the film industry from the past two decades.  He is among the top directors today in Indian Cinema.

AaryanSIngh - Vice President
Khalid Azmi - Joint Secretary

Khalid Azmi has been in  the hindi film industry for a very long time. He has many film and tv  shows to his credit. He one of the brilliant writer and director that we have today in the industry. He has been writing  for fantastic shows like 'Comedy Circus', 'Comedy Nights with Kapil' and many other tops tv shows.

Chandrashekhar Bansode- Joint Secretary
Is a multi tasker,  He has Achived Masters Degree from London in the field of Marketing. He worked in London with leading Banks like Royal Bank of Scotland and Halifax. In India he also worked as creative Head for a movie production house.  He also worked as a celebrity manager in 2013 and managed most of the celebs in the film industry. He is currently into casting of films and serials and into Brand Making.

K.K.Goswami- Executive Committee Member

K K Goswami is a famous television actor. He is very well known and loved by his audiences especially children. He admires photography and also owns a studio. Goswami is mostly addressed as 'Gabbru', due to his famous character of Gabral in Tv serial Vikral Aur Gabral.
Sharad Shankla- Executive Committee Member

J. Neelma Vasisht - Executive Committee Member

J. Neelma Vasisht has been the industry for more than a decade . She is a well-known producer and actress. She been actively working  for the welfare of  Indian Motion Pictures' Producers Association (IMPPA) and currently she is General Secretary of IMPPA.
Akashaditya Lama  - Vice President

Akashaditya Lama is a multitasker. He is a renowned Director, Play writer, scriptwriter and actor known for his popular. Apart from being such an artistic person he is also Mechanical Engineer.  He is known for his nationally and critically acclaimed Hindi play 'Mohenjodare. He is also member of expert committee for the scheme of financial assistance to professional group and individuals engage for specified performing art, Ministry  of Culture Government of India.

Rhythm Datta  - Joint Secretary

Rhythm Datta is a ex fashion and bollywood journalist.
He has worked with zoOm,sahara news n Aajtak over a period of 6years
An actor by passion he played kareena kapoor’s colleague in Mr R Balki’s Ki& Ka
Currently he is the director of Dearc Entertainment productions and also runs a fine& arts academy
‘Dearc academy of fine & arts

In The Service Of The Father Of Indian Cinema